top of page

Try And Stay Safe, My Friends


Picture above shows the header/top of the NSPL website:

"National Suicide Prevention Lifeline

We can all help prevent suicide. The Lifeline provides 24/7, free and confidential support for people in distress, prevention and crisis resources for you or your loved ones, and best practices for professionals.

1-800-273-8255"

- (Posting that even if you don't visit the link I've shared today, because someone may possibly need it!) -

The video itself down below just shows some examples, but these are still VERY much possible things that can happen at any time to many others...

I'm sharing this here because of the tips/overall message + resources mentioned and shown in the video, as well as the description under it, but an extra important warning beforehand, the video does contain extremely sensitive material:

I wish you all the absolute best, and if you're struggling in general, you aren't ever alone (even if it may feel like it at times) and I believe in you... I sincerely hope you all can get the help you need, and love you deserve. As always, I'll be here regardless, as long as that choice is in my power.

And I'm definitely not planning on leaving this space at all anytime soon.

- 1:24 PM

bottom of page