top of page

FaceBook Support Group Recommendation


A brand new day, a brand new update, and brand new opportunities to produce more smiles on our beautiful faces~!

Speaking of opportunities, I think my friend Rissy that I met on FaceBook grabbed ahold of a wonderful opportunity... She made a lovely support group on that website and I thought it'd be great to share it with you all, too:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/ThinkForwardNotBackward/

If it means it can help even more people, then I'm so glad. See, by sharing these amazing things, we can start a chain reaction which helps many down the line. With you to start it, you make such a difference and that's so marvelous, especially when you stop and think about it in general. Never be afraid to share/speak out on what you believe in. Stay true to yourself, believe, never give up... And everything will just fall into place. I absolutely believe so, and believe in you as well. You've got this, no matter what.

If you do decide to check it out, you may recognize my name in there too, since I post there daily (like in here; is the plan for now). I try my best at least~! It means so much to me, just like this site of support. I'm so grateful to be a part of it all... Those are a few more reasons that I'm not hesitant to promote this. Hopefully it helps, even if it's just one person. That's much better than no one at all. :-)

Anywho, I hope you all have a glorious rest of your day/night, and I shall see you tomorrow! Unless life springs a surprise upon me, hehe. Regardless, I'll figure it out and everything'll be fine in the end!

^.^ Ta-Ta for now~!

- 12:24 AM

bottom of page