top of page

Website Tips


https://mashable.com/2014/04/22/website-disability-friendly/#NGre_GcYMPqQ

I try to follow many rules, and I only just recently found these ones, but I thought they were interesting and that maybe this can also help start someone off out there who is wanting to create their own website and/or also assist someone else in making theirs, etc.

Let me know what you think (I'd love to hear your guys' own tips too, if you have any!) and/or what I could even do to my own website here to make it much better/improve. I want to try and make things the easiest they can be for anyone who visits this site and so on! I'll do all I can, whether through suggestions or otherwise, to make your time here 100% satisfactory. <3 That's all I want.

I definitely do NOT want to make things any worse for others, so don't hesitate to ever let me know of any errors I may make, etc. <3 It's very much appreciated!

Thank you, regardless.

Have a marvelous day~!

- 1:54 AM

bottom of page