top of page

Foxy Family & Friends


(Hello there! My friend wrote this, as you can see by the new main author name. ^ _ ^ She is so talented and does so much from the heart for her work + animals. She's also a very kind, and caring friend in general! The animals absolutely love her too, as much as she does them, and it'd be great if you considered helping them all out~!

They definitely deserve all the love! I even bought a Dreamcatcher myself and I definitely do not regret it; Especially since it's also for a good cause. I thought it'd be a good idea to have her promote here since this website is all about helping others. <3 I know she's very grateful and it'd mean a lot if you do decide to do something from the info provided below.

Thank you so much for reading what she has to say and everything, everyone... Have a glorious rest of your day/evening~!)

 

Meet Kodhak, Koy, Lokee, & SOOO many others in our foxy family. Watch as they play & interact with one another & see whats on the animals dinner menu tonight. The majority of my animals are re-home situations, this page is basically our day to day lives living with a mini zoo: https://www.facebook.com/smokymountaincritters

Having so many animals means Someone has to be home to care to all the fur babies.

I work from home selling crafts. Some I make, some the critters make. You can follow that page here 💙💙

https://www.facebook.com/Taylors-Custom-Dream-Catchersmore-165650054113919/

Thanks so so much for reading. 🐭🐰🐔🐍🐗🐷🐱💙

 

(And here's another way you can help out that I thought I should also add and she agreed upon, as it IS very important: "We are saving a pup from korea!! We have 2 weeks to raise funds and book her flight. If you'd like to help us save her, even 5$ adds up!!! https://www.gofundme.com/5mim1jk " Thank you once again, especially for reading. It means a lot!)

- 8:41 PM

bottom of page